Contact Us

The Saugeen Team RE/MAX Land Exchange Ltd. Brokerage

Get In Touch

Contact your LOCAL Southampton Ontario Real Estate Agents

Got questions about buying or selling your Sauble Beach or Southampton property, we would like to hear from you. We take great pride in making sure that everyone gets the latest information and homes for sale in the areas we service.

Address: 174 High St., Unit 101
Southampton, ON N0H 2L0

Phone: 855 797-1755 or 519 797-1755

Office Hours: 9am-5pm Monday to Friday

Scott Saunders

Scott Saunders

Broker

Cell: 519 372-7190
Email: scott@saugeenteam.com

Terry Crowe

Terry Crowe

Broker

Cell: 519 386-9255
Email: terry@saugeenteam.com

Samantha Trumbley

Samantha Trumbley

Sales Representative

Cell: 519-270-3958
Email: samantha@saugeenteam.com

Terina Wnuk

Terina Wnuk

Broker

Cell: 226 930-1115
Email: terina@saugeenteam.com

Ashley Leighton

Ashley Leighton

Sales Representative

Cell: 519 771-3353
Email: ashley@saugeenteam.com

Muirgen Coady-Mahoney

Muirgen Coady-Mahoney

Sales Representative

Cell: 226 930-0009
Email: muirgen@saugeenteam.com